LAND & FINANCING


Land to Build on

We build on your property. We can manage the property improvements as well. Need well and septic? A driveway? We can get it done for you or hook you up with an approved local contractor to get the job done right.

Need a piece of land to build on? Need to sell your present home? We can do that too! We have teamed up with some of the best realtors in the area. 

Serving Fairfax County and Loudoun County area for us:
Lawlor Reality
Jack Lawlor or Jackie Lawlor
(703) 430-1900
 jack@irishmail.com

-
Serving Loudoun County and north and east:
RE/MAX
Jeff Pearl
703-727-4876
 http://www.jeffpearlhomes.com/
mailto:Jeff@jeffpearlhomes.com

-

Serving Loudoun County and surrounding area:

RE/MAX

Dennis Virts

703-727-4081

Email: dennis@virtstream.com

Website: www.virtstream.com

-

Piedmont Area

Classic Realty

Mare Daniel
Cell:    703-624-6542
Fax:    703-563-6063
 mare@paniccity.com

www.virginiahorsefarm.com

-

Servicing the Shenandoah Valley (Frederick, Clarke, and Warren Counties) & West Virginia pan-handle
RE/MAX
Eric Kronenwetter
(540) 533-3627-cell
 http://www.shenvalleyrealtor.com

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Financing

We can offer you financing through mortgage brokers and banks that we are pre-approved to do business with and understand modular construction. They know Modular Home building saves you money and time and that equals a prime equity position the minute you move in. That is good for the bank and, more importantly, good for you.

-

John Yannetti

Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS#461904

Charter One Bank

1800 Diagonal Road, Suite 600

Alexandria VA 22314

571-366-1753

877-864-2981 Efax

john.yannetti@charteronebank.com

https://www.charteronelo.com/JYannetti/default.asp

-

Serving rural properties & improvements in Northern Virginia

Marilyn Jarvis
Farm Credit Country Mortgages

 Leesburg, VA
703-777-3311
800-559-1016 ext.4  Toll Free
 mjarvis@agfirst.com 
 www.farmcreditofvirginias.com

-

Angela Alvarez: New Construction Specialist
American Home Bank
703-598-0547 direct
877-592-3410 E-fax
  AngelaAlvarez@BankAHB.com
-
We work with:  Middleburg Bank, Wachovia Bank/Mortgage and others.
Please call us and we will put you in touch with our building loan or mortgage specialists.